Color to Alpha - Plugin Developer's Central - paint.net Forum

It takes colors, and changes them to a different alpha level of your choice. It was inspired by "Grim Color Reaper", one of (what I think) the ...

Pointers for a Color Wheel with Alpha Selector - paint.net Forum

My two color pickers initialize based on the currently selected Primary and Secondary colors in the main color picker, but their Alpha values ...

TV Series on DVD

Old Hard to Find TV Series on DVD

Convert color deviation to alpha variation of a single color - Plugins

Hello, I've made an effect that converts pixels to a single color and adjusts the alpha value based on deviation from that color.

Please help with "Kill Color Keeper" plugin. - paint.net Forum

Hi Everyone, Being a beginner I know next to nothing about programming and I am trying to achieve something.

Color Clearer Integer Math - Plugin Developer's Central

We want to find new values for the foreground color and foreground alpha which will minimize alpha while still producing the same composite ...

64-bit BMPs - Plugin Developer's Central - paint.net Forum

I was wondering about the values in these 16-bit channels. The range is from 0 to 0x2000. (BGRA) (0x2000 0x2000 0x2000 0x2000) seems to be white ...

Best way to read 10+bit colour in a plugin? - paint.net Forum

Paint.NET's maximum color depth is 32bpp (8 bits for Red, 8 for Green, 8 for Blue, and 8 for Alpha). If you need a greater color depth, I would ...

Malfunction - "Paste Alpha" - Plugin Developer's Central

Either Paste Alpha leaves the color alone while changing the alpha to appropriate value, or it doesn't. The effect of blending the resultant ...

Plugin Developer's Central - paint.net Forum

Plugin Developer's Central ... Go here for information and discussion on developing plugins. Also, this is a good place for publishing a "beta" version of your ...

How to Write an Effect Plugin (Part 8 - Alpha Manipulation)